Who's Who at Seaford Bowling Club

We would like to introduce you to the people at the Club who help make everything run smoothly! When you join, these are the folks who will help you find your feet, introduce you to everyone and generally help to  make you feel at home!

  • mor.png

    Margaret O'Reilly


    My name is Margaret. I joined the bowls club when I retired as I was looking for a new active hobby. I soon realised what an interesting and absorbing game bowls could be. I made many new friends and now play matches and competitions all over Sussex. I have been Ladies Captain twice and now have the honour of being Club President. 

  • rf.png

    Rosemary Feist


    Hi I’m Rosemary, I learned to bowl on Canberra A.C.T. Australia in 1987. I joined S.B.C. in 1989 and became Ladies Captain in 2003. I took the chair in 2005 until 2009. I also was president in 2007. I again took the chair in 2014 until the present day. I had the honour of being made a life member in 2010. During the years I have been a member I have been actively involved in the catering.

  • ah.png

    April Harding

    Hon. Treasurer

    Hi, my name is April...

  • tp.png

    Edward Pattison

    Men's Captain

    Hi, my name is Ted...

  • sp.png

    Sandra Perring

    Ladies' Captain

    Hi my name is Sandra and I have been bowling since 2009. This year would have been my 3rd as year as Ladies captain having previously been in 2013 and 2017. Along with my love for bowls I also enjoy gardening and enjoy line dancing which I started in 2011 and have a great passion for walking

And these are the other club officers:


Vice-Captain: Paul Cooper

Junior Vice-Captain: Martin Ireland

County Delegate: Edward Pattison


Vice-Captain: Celia Low

Junior Vice-Captain: Liz Wright

County Delegate: Susan Mitchell


Match Secretary: Alan Clark

Membership Secretary: June Lewis

Competition Secretaries: April Harding and Margaret O'Reilly

Safeguarding Officer: Joanna Bremner

Press Officer: 


R Feist, B Newns, A Harding,  C Evans,  E Pattison,  J Bremner,  P Cooper,  S Perring,  P Neal.


E Pattison,  P Cooper,  M Ireland,  A Clark


S Perring,  C Low.


Seaford Bowling Club

Chichester Road,


BN25 2DT

Telephone: 01323 892831 (clubhouse)

or 07718 261636 (admin)

Email: admin@seafordbowlingclub.co.uk

Website created on WIX by Wrightideas4u.net